Each Day and Always


Each day and always,

I search meaning of life,

hoping for an act of tenderness.

Each day and always,

I cried out your name,

asking for your forgiveness.

Each day and always,

I witness your love poured upon me.

Each day and always,

I feel the blessings from thee.

When the day passes by,

I proclaim your mighty acts

Each day and always,

I praise your righteous acts

Each day and always,

Your Holy Spirit filled me with power.

Each day and always,

my loves for You grows bigger.

Each day and always

I want to walk by Your side.

In You, I abide.


3 thoughts on “Each Day and Always

Leave a Reply

