LOVE is Y-O-U


Once upon a time,

the word LOVE appeared

to me . . .

Before,

I knew nothing about love

I knew nothing about how to love

I knew nothing about to love things that I do not love

I knew nothing about what love can do

Now,

I’ve learned what love is

I’ve learned what love can do

I’ve learned that love can change life

And I’ve learned to love

Forever,

Love will always be love

Love is amazing

And I’ll always keep the love I have

Because,

Love is Y-O-U . . . just Y-O-U

3 thoughts on “LOVE is Y-O-U

Leave a Reply

